创建于2012年,深圳市世纪创意科技有限公司(Century Innovative Technology) 是一家立足本土放眼世界的儿童媒体公司。公司依靠旗下旗舰产品“宝狄与好友”,立志将动画、游戏和其它娱乐教育互动内容带给儿童,激发儿童的智慧和仁善。

我们的使命是培养孩子积极的价值观和多方面的智能。我们旨在为孩子和家长提供专业、安全和孩子喜爱的平台,让孩子能够享有专家精心制定、世界首屈一指的寓教于乐多媒体教学内容。

我们相信每一个孩子都与众不同,拥有多种智能。我们的教育门户融合了全面的方法,帮助孩子开发多元智能和积极的价值观,使他们获得终身的成功、产生对知识的渴望激情并充满改变世界的勇气。




深圳市世纪创意科技有限公司于2014年2月在CCTV推出了屡获殊荣的3D少儿动画电视系列片—— 《宝狄与好友:超原能星战》。该系列片由国际创意团队所制作。宝狄和好友凭借诸多的探险旅程,奇异的发现和魔力赢得了孩子们的喜爱。孩子们在欣赏宝狄与好友保护自己的家园免受外敌侵略的惊险刺激的同时,也能领略到交织在每一集动画中的道德主题和积极价值观。


深圳市世纪创意科技有限公司目前正在积极开发一个以3D英语学习程序、动画短片、音乐、网页游戏,社区游戏和移动应用程序为特色的线上多平台儿童网站,供网页用户和移动用户使用。

宝狄世界是一个由专家打造的寓教于乐学习门户,以促进学生的全面发展为己任,通过培养高尚美德和拓展多元智能让孩子在变化莫测的世界中获得成功。所有的内容均经过儿童早教专家的开发和审核,让孩子以有趣、安全和直观的方式学习。

宝狄英语学堂

宝狄英语学堂是一款互动式线上英语基础技能学习程序,汇聚全球顶尖教育专家之智慧结晶,旨在以寓教于乐的方式帮助8岁以下儿童学习英语。它由30个不同难度等级的主题星球组成,内容紧扣剑桥少儿英语考试大纲并涵盖语言发展三大关键阶段:初级(Beginner)、中级(Intermediate)和高级(Advanced)。

教育类App

深圳市世纪创意科技有限公司提供一系列的教育类APP, 供孩子发展多种智能。

宝狄卡丁

(目标年龄:6-10岁)

宝狄卡丁是一款帮助孩子开发逻辑数学智能的游戏。孩子在解决数学问题的同时可以享受在惊险的赛道上奋力冲向终点线的刺激感觉。

宝狄星星捕手

(目标年龄:6-10岁)

在宝狄星星捕手这款游戏中,孩子们可以练习到乘法运算技能,从而提高逻辑数学能力。

3D星级跑酷

(目标年龄:3-10岁)

孩子可以在享受游戏乐趣的同时发展肢体动觉智能。

色彩大作战

(目标年龄:3-8岁)

色彩大作战帮助孩子提高它们的视觉空间智能,精细运动技能和反应力。

与宝狄对话

(目标年龄:0-10岁)

和互动可以提高孩子人际交往和内省自省智能。孩子们与宝狄互动,聆听他用有趣的声音重复你说的话,尽享无穷乐趣。

营救果冻

(目标年龄:5-10岁)

孩子们将会在游戏中锻炼视觉空间智能,并帮助儿童帮助宝狄营救果冻。

社交游戏 (目标年龄: 6-10)

宝狄与好友英语历奇是一款互动多平台游戏。现代动画和刺激的故事情节保证学生会迫不及待地完成其作业,并独立进行学习。

宝狄大亨(理财) (目标年龄:6-10岁)

宝狄理财小游戏把场景设定在一个装载了迷你游戏、任务和商店的虚拟世界,可供多人同时游戏。每个孩子有自己专属的“宝狄与好友”角色,并可根据自己的喜好装扮他们。不仅如此,孩子们还可合力经营虚拟冰淇淋店,从游戏中更好地了解理财。.

宝狄旅遊 (目标年龄:6-10岁)


“宝狄与好友”携手富豪酒店合作将旅行预订和探索游戏化,革命性地推出了这款O2O模式旅行奖赏游戏。游戏将于香港首发,之后会陆续向中国大陆及海外其他城市推出。Bodhi Travel这款游戏意在促使玩家在互动式虚拟旅行中学习到当地文化、历史和知识。与“宝狄与好友”携手,探索世界将会变得如此简单、快捷、有趣!

宝狄英语历奇(目标年龄:6-10岁)


在宝狄英语历奇中,玩家可开拓60个超现实的森波罗地域:
  • 超过200个互动游戏 (基于英语学习平台而设计,符合剑桥少儿英语大纲的要求)
  • 4位战士可供选择(宝狄、玲玲、亨妮、飞少),更有客制化精美游戏装备
  • 超过200个音乐宠物
  • 每个宠物具备100种不同等级的能力
  • 在游戏中喂养和训练宠物,打造属于你的最佳宠物战队
  • 特效与魔法交织的宠物大战
  • 用户可在程序内购物品以装扮战士
  • 多人游戏模式:与世界各地的玩家来一场无与伦比的战斗吧!

Founded in 2012, Century Innovative Technology Limited (CIT) is a children’s multimedia company with the hit flagship property Bodhi and Friends. CIT is inspiring wisdom and compassion in children through immersive animation, games and other entertaining and educational interactive content.

Our mission is to foster the development of positive values and multiple intelligences in children. Our portal is designed to offer a professional, safe and child-friendly platform for parents and children to access an expert-curated selection of the world’s best content.

We believe every child is unique with a diverse range of multiple intelligences. Our edutainment portal integrates a holistic approach for optimal development and positive values in children to prepare them for lifelong success, a passion for knowledge and the courage to better the world.




CIT launched the award-winning 3D children's animation TV series in February 2014 on CCTV (China). Bodhi and Friends: Space Squad is an award-winning 3D animated television series produced by an international creative team. Bodhi and Friends engages young children in a world of adventure, amazing inventions and magical powers. As Bodhi and his friends work together to protect their home from evil invaders, an underlying moral theme and positive values are woven into each episode.


CIT is currently developing a children's online multiplatform network for web and mobile, featuring a 3D English learning program, animated shorts, music, web games, community games and mobile apps.

BodhiWorld is an expert-created edutainment learning portal that promotes holistic development to prepare children for success in the changing world by building virtues and expanding multiple-intelligences. All content has been developed or reviewed by early childhood experts and delivered in a fun, safe and intuitive way.

Bodhi Galaxy English

Bodhi Galaxy is an interactive online English foundation skills program aligned to the Cambridge Young Learners ExaminationTM developed by leading international educational experts to help children, 8 and under, learn English in an entertaining and engaging way! Bodhi Galaxy spans 36-levels of thematic planets for learners in all 3 key stages of language development: Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced.

EdApps

CIT offers a range of EdApps to develop the multiple intelligence of a student.

Bodhi Karting

(Target age: 6-10)

Bodhi Karting helps develop logical-mathematical intelligence. Children can have fun solving math problems while driving to the finish line in a thrilling race.

Bodhi Star Catcher

(Target age: 6-10)

In Bodhi Star Catcher, children practice their multiplication skills to enhance their logical-mathematical intelligence.

Bodhi Run

(Target age: 3-10)

Children will have fun developing their bodily-kinesthetic intelligence with Bodhi in Bodhi Run.

Color Kaboom

(Target age: 3-8)

Color Kaboom helps children improve their visual-spatial intelligence, fine motor skills and reflexes.

Talking Bodhi

(Target age: 0-10)

Interacting with Talking Bodhi improves a child’s interpersonal and intrapersonal intelligence. Children will have hours of fun interacting with Bodhi and hearing him hilariously transform what they say to him.

Jelly Jailbreak

(Target age: 5-10)

Children will engage their visual-spatial intelligence to help Bodhi save jellyheads.

Social Game (Target age: 6-10)

Bodhi and Friends English EdVenture is an interactive multiplatform game. The modern animation and exciting story lines ensure that children will not only be eager to learn English, but also continue their learning journey on their own.

Bodhi Tycoon (Financial Management) (Target age: 6-10)

Bodhi Tycoon takes place in a multiplayer virtual world packed with mini games, missions, and shops. Children will have their own virtual Bodhi and Friends avatars that they can customize, dress up, and run a virtual ice cream shop to gain a better understanding of finance.

Bodhi Travel (Target age: 6-10)


In cooperation with Regal Hotels, Bodhi and Friends is developing a revolutionary O2O travel rewards game to gamify travel booking and exploration. The game will be launched in Hong Kong, eventually extending to other cities in China and around the world. Bodhi Travel aims to promote experiential learning of local culture, history and knowledge via interactive guided tours. Exploring the world has never been easier, quicker, and more fun than with Bodhi and Friends!

Bodhi English EdVenture (Target age: 6-10)


Explore 60 fantasy zones in the world of Sambolo in Bodhi English EdVenture.
  • Over 200 interactive games (aligned on English Learning Platform and aligned to Cambridge Young Learners ExaminationTM)
  • Choice of four Avatars (Bodhi, Darling, Honey, Freddy) with customizable outfits
  • Over 200 musical pets
  • Every pet has 100 levels of power
  • Feed and train pets by playing educational games to create the most awesome team
  • Pet battles feature special effects and magic
  • In-app purchases for items to customize your avatar
  • Multi-player mode: challenge your friends from all over the world in epic battles